I Heart Damien Walters

Yesterday, I went golfing for the second time ever. While attempting to mimic Happy Gilmore’s golfing style, I realized how much acute concentration and body kinesthetics are involved! The experience reminded me of watching videos of one of my favorite (and probably one of the few)street gymnasts. Damien Walters. He back tucks on and off high rises, flips off moving vehicles or flips into them, scaffolds structures with nonexistant foot or hand holdings, and more, and more. Yep, I heart Damien Walters. Below is a video that highlights his most recent stunts and the intense training involved with performing them.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

