Freudian Slips? Ideas Needed!

I do not have any motivation to post anything related to neuroscience today. SfN kicked my ass….er should I say re-unioning with friends, late-night socials, and unhealthy eating was the culprit and now my paraventricular nucleus and immune system are suffering. I’ll be hopped up on a cough suppressant/fever reducer for the next few days. Anyways, I need ideas for my Halloween costume, which is a repeatof the lovely Caroline Mailloux’s (@maillouxska) costume last year: Freudian slips. I have a few “slips” in mind, but need about 20 more…..

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

